Compassion Integrity Wellness

meet the team

  • John Woodruff, RN
    Director of Nursing
  • Dr. Allison Arrington, OTD, DR
    Rehabilitation Director
  • Susie Ater
    Pharmacy Director
  • Terri Curvin, RN
    Clinical Nurse Manager
  • Gina Johanson, RN
    Emergency Room Director
  • Stephanie Petty, RN
    Surgery Director
  • Wanda Durham, RN
    Infection Control/Employee Health
  • Lillian Watson, RN
    Case Manager Director/Risk Management
  • Meghan Smith
    Respiratory Therapy Director
  • Jimmy Mullins
    Radiology Director
  • Yvonne Ivory
    Laboratory Director
  • Malissa Wells, BSN, RN
    Wound Care Director
  • Dorothy Perkins, RN, BSN
    Quality Improvement/Safety Officer
  • David Delaney
    Information Technology Director
  • Lynda Jones
    Financial Services Manager
  • Angie Carter
    Business Office Manager
  • Damion Anderson
    Purchasing Director
  • Jason Branson
    Behavioral Health Program Director
  • TBA
    Clinic Manager
  • Jeffrey Hollis
    Facility Director
  • TBA
    Food Services Director
  • Robert Newman
    House Keeping Director
  • Brandy Spears
  • Yvette Demby
    Medical Records Director